CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Customer Reviews

See what our
customers are saying



Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc.

Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$407-847-08842954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg407-847-0884$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 185 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Dave and/or his team at Plumbing Solutions have done a few jobs at my home recently and they have always been professional, curteous and on time and extremely helpful. Dave is Knowledgable about his trade and goes the extra mile to make sure the job is done right the first time. He went out of his way at the end of the day to fix tankless water heater issues I had over the easter weekend, he could have easily put me off until after the holiday but he went above and beyond to source and replace the unit and the installation was completed in no time at all. I am extremely happy with the professional service provided and have no hesitation to recommending him to anyone I know. If you need an excellent plumber/gas fitter, Plumbing Solutions is the company you must call! Thank you Dave!"
from Reunion, FL on April 3rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Dave was extremely helpful. I told him what my problem was and he asked me to take a picture of what was wrong. I did just that and he was able to help me right away. Thank you, Dave."
from Kissimmee, FL on March 24th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"We chose Plumbing Solutions based on other positive reviews. They did not disappoint. We felt like we got straight, honest talk from the owner. It was speedy and professional. I like that it was a one-stop-shopping experience. We had to replace a hot water tank so we were VERY happy to have been able to purchase and install very quickly. Pricing was competitive - expecially for obtaining services of a master plumber. I will continue to use this company and based on this experience."
from Orlando , FL on January 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"I was extremely happy with the service. They were accurate, on time and very reliable. I would highly recommend them. "
from Clebration , FL on January 17th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Dave was awesome! He came right out and took care of our issues right away. I highly recommend Plumbing Solutions"
from Celebration, FL on January 5th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"ROY CAME WITHIN AN HOUR OF CALLING. HE DIAGNOSED THE PROBLEM QUICKLY AND REPAIRED THE LEAK. ROY WAS VERY NICE AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. THE PRICE WAS AMAZING FOR THE JOB. I WILL DEFINATELY CALL THIS COMPANY AGAIN FOR MY PLUMBING NEEDS. ANY ONE WHO NEEDS A QUICK, PROFESSIONAL AND IN EXPENSIVE REPAIR SHOULD CALL ROY AT PLUMBING SOLUTIONS. I WILL RECOMMEND THEM TO ALL MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS. THANK YOU ROY. "
from Kissimmee, FL on December 22nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Excellent service! A great job, as usual! No more over flowing drain! Thank You!"
from Davenport , FL on December 10th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Quick and easy service, flat rate, no hidden cost even though my installation was more difficult then usual. Highly recommend!"
from , FL on December 7th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Recently I had a flood in my kitchen as my dishwasher hose broke. I called Dave and as usual, they were there within 2 hours. His team is professional, kind and very knowledgeable. They are very reasonable in their fees as well. I am using their services again to fix my shower. This is the 3rd time I have utilized this service and will continue to do so in the future. Way to go Plumbing Solutions! You are the best! "
from Longwood, FL on December 1st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"The guys were a huge help in getting our bathroom sorted out. They were in and out in a day, and we are very pleased with their work. We have definitely found our plumbers."
from Kissimmee, FL on November 18th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)