CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Customer Reviews

See what our
customers are saying



Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc.

Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$407-847-08842954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg407-847-0884$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 162 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"I was very disappointed with my service call...Two guys came to my house to check for a leak. They checked my toilets, and the water meter which took about 5 minutes. Afterwards one of the guys told me "Sorry, we didn't find any thing. I don't know what to tell you". He then told me still had to charge me $89.00.. I'm sorry, charging someone $89.00 for a service call that lasted no more than 10 minutes where nothing was found is ridiculous. When I booked my appointment the day before I was not told of any $89.00 charge... Anyway, I wont't be using this company again. "
from Davenport , FL on July 10th, 2020
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Excellent service. Found and repaired a leak coming from water pipe in ceiling between 2nd and 1st floor. The work was done quickly and efficiently. I won't call anyone else! Thank you Dave!"
from , ME on June 10th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884" excellent as always. That's why I keep using them. No extra or hidden costs, just good work and nice staff."
from Davenport, FL on February 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884 from St Cloud, FL on November 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Dave is very reliable. Thanks Dave for taking the time out of your day to fix my leak."
from Davenport , FL on October 17th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Dave and his crew arrived on time and did an excellent job. They were professional, knowledgeable and clean. The entire project went smoothly and everything was left spotless when they finished the job. I would recommend Plumbing Solutions to anyone who wants the job done right and professionally."
from Orlando, FL on October 16th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Dave arrived promptly and efficiently completed the job of replacing our toilet and sink valves. Job was well done and areas he worked in were left spotless!! Highly recommend Dave at Plumbing Solutions!"
from Davenport, FL on June 14th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Dave is an excellent plumber. He has done work at my office and residence. He is dependable and very fair with his fees.. I would highly recommend him."
from Orlando , FL on May 16th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Once again he is still the best. I have used his expertise for 5 years. He keeps his word, is honest and shows up when promised. He doesn't oversell nor overcharge. He is what me want in a service professional - reliable. Highly recommend you use his skills and services. No need for second opinions and price shopping. He is your one stop plumbing professional."
from Davenport, FL on April 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"As always Dave is realiable, efficient and does a great job. He has done a few jobs between my mom's house, my sister's house and my house! Not one complain. Thanks Dave"
from , FL on March 26th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)