CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Customer Reviews

See what our
customers are saying



Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 138 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Dave is always here whenever we need help.Do find the pricing sort of unpredictable..."
D . from Saint Cloud, FL on November 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"David was prompt, extremely knowledgeable, and very friendly! A pleasure to work with. We will absolutely use their services again. Recommend highly. "
K . from Kissimmee, FL on November 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Dave has always provide great service snd fair pricing. He is very professional and curtiouse.He addresses our plumbing problems and give us the options available. He is very knowledgeable in his plumbing profession. We wouldn't use anyone else Dave us all you need. "
L . from Kissimmee, FL on November 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Another great job by Plumbing Solutions! Shower works great! Thanks Dave!"
E . from Davenport, FL on November 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Best plumber in Orlando. Great work ethic!!!"
J . from Orlando, FL on October 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Best plumber in Orlando. Great work ethic!!!"
J . from Orlando, FL on October 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Dave and his assistant were very informative In every step of the way. They removed my old water heater and installed a new one . I would recommend him to do all my plumbing needs in the future"
l . from Saint Cloud, FL on September 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Dave is professional, friendly and reliable. He does excellent work and charges a fair price! Thank You for your quick response!!"
E . from Davenport, FL on September 19th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Dave is the best plumber in town, he always fixes the problem correctly first time, his response time is fantastic and i will always call him first"
L . from Davenport, FL on September 14th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We have only lived in Celebration since July 2015 and have had occasion to use the services of David Pellot of Plumbing Solutions twice. The "twice" should be indicative of how pleased we were both times. David is a professional and above and beyond that is a pleasant and, if we are permitted to use the term, a gentlemanly person. We have no hesitation in recommending him to others for his efficiency and care. "
J . from Kissimmee, FL on September 5th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)