CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Customer Reviews

See what our
customers are saying



Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc.

Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$407-847-08842954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg407-847-0884$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 160 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Showed up on time, quality work was performed by Dave. Will use again in needed."
from Kissimmee, FL on December 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Great service! Very nice and helpful"
from Orlando, FL on December 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Excellent service. He was here within 45 min of my call. Dave will be my plumber from this point forward. Every efficient and courteous. Thank You Linda W."
from Orlando, FL on November 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Dave did an awesome job. He agreed to inspect my hot water heater after hours so I would not have to miss any work. He figured out the problem and was able to fix the hot water heater instead of replacing it, saving me at least $600. He stayed until almost 8:00 pm to make sure everything was good with the repair. He does great work, and I recommend him highly. GREAT WORK DAVE!!"
from Kissimmee, FL on September 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Dave P is awesome! He was on time, didn't over charge and was very trustworthy. Whenever I need work in the future I will be calling to request him as my plumber! Completely satisfied with all the work performed! THANK YOU DAVE!!!!"
from Clermont, FL on September 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"I am very happy with the service and plumbing work offered by Plumbing Solutions. Dave P., the Water Systems Technician was absolutely great...on time, friendly, knowledgeable, thoroughly explained the issues, had the tools, had the part and quickly resolved the problem; all-in-all, a great tech and a great guy. I will specifically request David in the future for all my plumbing needs and I will also highly recommended him to other home owners within my community. Thanks, Dave!"
from Kissimmee, FL on August 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Fast. Service. Really friendly. Loved the work."
from Kissimmee, FL on August 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884" Fast and courteous service!!"
from Kissimmee, FL on July 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Great Plumber! I called 2 weeks ago to ask about having a hot water heater installed. I didn't not get back to him due to having a first grand child being born. When I did call he remembered me and what I needed to have done. He came out within 2 days and did a fantastic job. In less than 2 hours had a very old unit out, replaced all of the old fittings and pipes and worked on issues I was having with my outside faucets. Dave is truly a professional and also a nice man that made calling a plumber actually enjoyable. I highly recommend Plumbing Solutions to everyone in the central Florida area. "
from Kissimmee, FL on June 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Dave once again came to the rescue. Excellent and professional service on time and at a very fair price. I would recommend Plumbing Solutions to anyone who needs honest and fair workmanship"
from Orlando, FL on June 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)