CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Customer Reviews

See what our
customers are saying



Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 138 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Great Service, thanks guys."
J . C from Kissimmee, FL on November 5th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Recommendable service. Will call on again for future plumbing needs."
R . L from Kissimmee, FL on May 20th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Always excellent service!"
S . S from Orlando, FL on February 15th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Pleasant and very efficient! Would definitely recommend. Thank you! "
K . H from Kissimmee, FL on December 28th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very fast response to my problem with short notice on my part. Installed new water heater in no time, providing us with hot water over the weekend. Highly recommended for any plumbing work that is needed. "
r . m from P, FL on December 1st, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Called Plumbing Solution yesterday to replace a broken water heater, they came out right away with a new water heater and two hours later everything was done. I could not be happier and will recommend to all my family and friends."
K . B from Poinciana, FL on November 22nd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have been a faithful customer of Plumbing Solutions for 10+ years. I recommend their services to everyone I know if the area! They not only have the most reasonable prices, but the service is the best bar none. In the many years I have been a customer, I have called for both emergencies & minor issues and have always had problems serviced immediately. They show up during the actual time-frame given, provide amazing service & make you feel like the most important customer in the world. It doesn't get any better than that!"
K . W from Davenport, FL on October 22nd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I found we had a leak under our sink and within no time, Dave was at our house to take care of the problem. Also, important to note, I called late that afternoon, and he was more than willing to come out that evening. I would highly recommend Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida to anyone that has a plumbing issue. In fact, we are planning on having them do a couple other plumbing related upgrades (garbage disposal and new shower head). Excellent Customer Service, Pricing and Repair!!! Leak free and HAPPY!!!"
L . B from Orlando, FL on August 17th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
""Great service, prompt response, Fair prices, professional attitude, cordial, knowledgeable of plumbing. I recommend Plumbing Solutions to everybody I know. Don't call anybody else he is what you need! ""
A . O from Kissimmee, FL on April 27th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
""Comments: AWSOME SERVICE! We accidentally broke a copper line outside of our home late in the afternoon, so I called this Plumbing Solutions and the man who came out was wonderful not only did he fix the problem, but he went on to help beautify the wall. Oh and did I mention, he worked in the dark with a flashlight!! I highly recommend this company to anyone and everyone.""
S . L from Kissimmee, FL on December 5th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)