CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Customer Reviews

See what our
customers are saying



Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 156 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I have used their expert services for gas water heater installation, new fixtures in showers, sinks and tubs, plumbed lines to the pastures and most recently plumbing of a barn and automatic water troughs for the stalls. They are a first class, diligent company. They are always ready to help when asked and offer reliable first class work. Lastly they are nice, friiendly and honest. I recommend to all my friends without reservation. "
from Davenport, FL on April 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Had 2 toilets clogged/ leaking faucet with company coming the next day! Called Dave within an hour he was at my condo. Dave and his guy went right to work. They were able to fix all issues within an hour! Happy customer! Highly recommend Plumbing Solutions!🚽 "
from Kissimmee, FL on February 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Very affordable considering other Plumming outlets that rack up the price! Never change will recommend to other single mothers that I know!"
from Kissimmee, FL on February 21st, 2018
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
" Very good , courteous quality workmanship . Well appreciated. Thank you kindly."
from Kissimmee, FL on January 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
from Lakeland, FL on December 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
" they were able to show up first thing Monday morning right after I called and they fixed my problem in about 1/2 hour."
from Kissimmee, FL on December 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"David came out to my home with and an hour after calling him. He was very respectful answered and explained all questions.He did other work more then what he came out to address. Thanks David I am sure to call you back when needed. "
from Davenport, FL on December 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
" Hello, Plumbing Solutions was on time and completed the job without a problem. The technician was professional and courteous. Thank you Shirley"
from Groveland, FL on December 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
" A good job...as usual. Thanks."
from Kissimmee, FL on November 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
" For over two (2) decades we have depended on David Pellot for his prompt, courteous, considerate and professional services. In our first needs years ago, we were fortunate to have him fix a leak on the floor in our Kitchen of the 1st Home we owned that later also required re-piping. We later moved to our 2nd home were he continues to attend to all of our plumbing needs. I would not have it any other way. David and his Staff are simply an Excellent example for all contractors to follow. Recently, after sixteen years (16) since we moved into our 2nd home, we had the need for plumbing services. We obviously did not forget, called him again and he and his crew came through rendering the usual Elite Service. Thank you David for being consistent. Your qualities are hard to find with a lot of contractors today. "
from Orlando, FL on November 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)