CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Customer Reviews

See what our
customers are saying



Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 144 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Fast. Service. Really friendly. Loved the work."
C . W from Kissimmee, FL on August 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Fast and courteous service!!"
C . D from Kissimmee, FL on July 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great Plumber! I called 2 weeks ago to ask about having a hot water heater installed. I didn't not get back to him due to having a first grand child being born. When I did call he remembered me and what I needed to have done. He came out within 2 days and did a fantastic job. In less than 2 hours had a very old unit out, replaced all of the old fittings and pipes and worked on issues I was having with my outside faucets. Dave is truly a professional and also a nice man that made calling a plumber actually enjoyable. I highly recommend Plumbing Solutions to everyone in the central Florida area. "
R . C from Kissimmee, FL on June 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Dave once again came to the rescue. Excellent and professional service on time and at a very fair price. I would recommend Plumbing Solutions to anyone who needs honest and fair workmanship"
. from Orlando, FL on June 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Dave is a excellent plumber who shows up on time and is usually available the day I call for help. He has excellent business/customer skills and has a great attitude. I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone without any reservations. Paul Budesheim"
P . from Kissimmee, FL on May 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Dave from Plumbing Solutions provides excellent service! We called him about replacing an old water heater, and he provided various options along with written estimates. Since the current water heater is still working he did not push us to replace it right away. Since then we have hired him to repair a toilet (on a Saturday afternoon!) and reroute plumbing in order to install a washer. In both cases he did the job in a quick, yet professional manner. Dave is friendly, reliable, and knowledgeable, and we would definitely use Plumbing Solutions again. "
M . from , on April 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Again technicians expertise was provided regarding plumbing repair. "
R . from Kissimmee, FL on April 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Dave was awesome! "
B . from Orlando, FL on April 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Dave from Plumbing Solutions was fantastic! Not only did he charge a very fair price but he was prompt (10 minutes early actually), professional and polite. He and his helper dismantled an old bathroom vanity and installed a new one with a new sink. They also fixed a leak in a hose bib outside the house. My wife and I are VERY happy with the work and we will definitely call them again for any of our plumbing needs. Great job Plumbing Solutions!! "
J . from , on March 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"As usual Dave turns up on time, does the job as needed and doesn't overcharge. I have never had to call Dave to do the same Job twice!!!"
L . from Davenport, FL on February 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)