CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Customer Reviews

See what our
customers are saying



Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc.

Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$407-847-08842954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg407-847-0884$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 158 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Another great job by Plumbing Solutions! Shower works great! Thanks Dave!"
from Davenport, FL on November 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Best plumber in Orlando. Great work ethic!!!"
from Orlando, FL on October 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Best plumber in Orlando. Great work ethic!!!"
from Orlando, FL on October 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Dave and his assistant were very informative In every step of the way. They removed my old water heater and installed a new one . I would recommend him to do all my plumbing needs in the future"
from Saint Cloud, FL on September 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Dave is professional, friendly and reliable. He does excellent work and charges a fair price! Thank You for your quick response!!"
from Davenport, FL on September 19th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Dave is the best plumber in town, he always fixes the problem correctly first time, his response time is fantastic and i will always call him first"
from Davenport, FL on September 14th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"We have only lived in Celebration since July 2015 and have had occasion to use the services of David Pellot of Plumbing Solutions twice. The "twice" should be indicative of how pleased we were both times. David is a professional and above and beyond that is a pleasant and, if we are permitted to use the term, a gentlemanly person. We have no hesitation in recommending him to others for his efficiency and care. "
from Kissimmee, FL on September 5th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Friendly, reliable, efficient, and professional service. I will continue to use Plumbing Solutions and will definitely recommend them to anyone."
from Kissimmee, FL on September 5th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Friendly, reliable, efficient, and professional service. I will continue to use Plumbing Solutions and will definitely recommend them to anyone."
from Kissimmee, FL on September 5th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Thank you Plumbing Solutions! We had a leak in the master bedroom bathroom and the shut off valve in the bathroom was stripped. I called Plumbing Solutions and David picked up immediately. He assured me he would fit us in and he did. I was concerned and tentative about using a Plumber I did not know or was recommended to me. When he arrived he was courteous and professional. He explained everything he was doing and fixed the issue in a timely manner. I will recommend Plumbing Solutions to anyone of my friends and family that would need the service. Thank you again David for making us feel comfortable. I would trust you if I ever need the service of a plumber again."
from Orlando, FL on August 5th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)