CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Customer Reviews

See what our
customers are saying



Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc.

Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$407-847-08842954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg407-847-0884$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 158 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884 from Orlando, FL on August 5th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"We are recent owners in the Georgetown area of Celebration and discovered a problem with a leaky toilet. We got in touch with Plumbing Solutions and Dave Pellot was there in a fairly short time and set matters aright. He was pleasant, courteous and efficient. Although we would hope to not need his services again we would be glad to use them if needed."
from Kissimmee, FL on July 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Our toilet was not flushing properly. We called and had a fantastic gentleman named David who came out to fix the issue within the hour. He was very professional and was able to fix the problem within 15 mins of arrival. Payment was easy and fairly priced. Highly recommended! :) "
from Orlando, -1 on July 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Wonderful service!!!"
from Kissimmee Fl, FL on July 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Very professional, efficient, knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. Will definitely used them again in the future. "
from , FL on June 15th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Very professional, efficient, knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. Will definitely used them again in the future. "
from , FL on June 15th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"They were very quick and efficient."
from Orlando, FL on June 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"They were very quick and efficient."
from Orlando, FL on June 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"David and Pablo were prompt and courteous. They were efficiently and stayed as long as was needed to complete the job. I had been having trouble with a stubborn drain on my laundry line and it would back-up into the kitchen sink. They snaked the line multiple times until they were absolutely certain it was draining completely. They did an excellent job. Plumbing Solutions is the only company I use and will continue to use for my plumbing related issues."
from Kissimmee, on June 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"We were have an issue with the bathtub temperature and Dave came over the next day to take a look. I took a while to find the part needed so we decided go a different route. Dave came by and not only fixed the water temp, but helped replace the tiles so we didn't have to call someone else. We noticed that the faucet moved a lot when turning on and off the water so he came back the next day to tighten that. I would definitely recommend Plumbing Solutions to help with your next plumbing issue. "
from Kissimmee, FL on April 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)