CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Customer Reviews

See what our
customers are saying



Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc.

Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$407-847-08842954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg407-847-0884$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 158 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Called Plumbing Solution yesterday to replace a broken water heater, they came out right away with a new water heater and two hours later everything was done. I could not be happier and will recommend to all my family and friends."
from Poinciana, FL on November 22nd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"I have been a faithful customer of Plumbing Solutions for 10+ years. I recommend their services to everyone I know if the area! They not only have the most reasonable prices, but the service is the best bar none. In the many years I have been a customer, I have called for both emergencies & minor issues and have always had problems serviced immediately. They show up during the actual time-frame given, provide amazing service & make you feel like the most important customer in the world. It doesn't get any better than that!"
from Davenport, FL on October 22nd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"I found we had a leak under our sink and within no time, Dave was at our house to take care of the problem. Also, important to note, I called late that afternoon, and he was more than willing to come out that evening. I would highly recommend Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida to anyone that has a plumbing issue. In fact, we are planning on having them do a couple other plumbing related upgrades (garbage disposal and new shower head). Excellent Customer Service, Pricing and Repair!!! Leak free and HAPPY!!!"
from Orlando, FL on August 17th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884""Great service, prompt response, Fair prices, professional attitude, cordial, knowledgeable of plumbing. I recommend Plumbing Solutions to everybody I know. Don't call anybody else he is what you need! ""
from Kissimmee, FL on April 27th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884""Comments: AWSOME SERVICE! We accidentally broke a copper line outside of our home late in the afternoon, so I called this Plumbing Solutions and the man who came out was wonderful not only did he fix the problem, but he went on to help beautify the wall. Oh and did I mention, he worked in the dark with a flashlight!! I highly recommend this company to anyone and everyone.""
from Kissimmee, FL on December 5th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884""We highly recommend this company. The service was exceptional. The technician that took our initial call and completed the repair was the company owner. He is very professional and honest. We had a problem with our water heater. The technician quickly diagnosed the issue and repaired the unit. We were relieved that a new unit was not needed. He explained what the problem was and actions taken to fix it. The service far exceeded our expectations.""
from Kissimmee, FL on September 14th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884""We had an emergency and it was solved very rapidly by Plumbing Solutions. It was excellent caring service.""
from Celebration, -1 on July 19th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Called and they were here in less time than stated!!!!"
from Kissimmee, FL on January 17th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Very Professional and Respectful Service would recomend to friends"
from Davenport, FL on November 4th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"AWSOME SERVICE! My kitchen simk was all backed up, so I called this company and the man who came out was wonderful not only did he check the problem he also explained what was causing the back up. The best thing I uld have to say is that the time they said they would be out, was the time they actually arrived!! I would really recommend this company to anyone and everyone."
from Kissimmee, FL on October 20th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)