CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Customer Reviews

See what our
customers are saying



Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 152 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"We called Plumbing Solutions because we lost water pressure thru out the house they were very prompt and did an inspection on all possible areas were the problem could possibly be we had the water Co. change the water meter and that wasn't the problem we had the water softener checked and that wasn't the problem after a lot of troubleshooting Plumbing Solutions found the issue and was able to restore the water pressure back better than it was originally, I would highly recommend them for any plumbing issues they are very prompt, courteous, caring and very professional."
M . from Kissimmee, FL on May 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent Service! Thank you."
J . from Kissimmee, FL on May 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
S . D from Kissimmee, FL on May 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
", Dave and his team were very helpful honest and timely! I freaked out about my water heater and they reassured everything would be fine! Great pricing and very friendly !!!! "
J . from Kissimmee, FL on May 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Dave and his Crew Have been nothing short of a Blessing, They have done nothing but EXCELLENT Work. for me, I highly recommend them, They arrive on time and do a great job and they clean up afterwards. You cannot get this type of service from anyone. If you're worried about pricing DON"T !, I found them to be more than reasonable. Dave is a certified Master Plumber and it shows in the type of work the do. "
L . C from Clermont, FL on May 7th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have used their expert services for gas water heater installation, new fixtures in showers, sinks and tubs, plumbed lines to the pastures and most recently plumbing of a barn and automatic water troughs for the stalls. They are a first class, diligent company. They are always ready to help when asked and offer reliable first class work. Lastly they are nice, friiendly and honest. I recommend to all my friends without reservation. "
J . from Davenport, FL on April 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Had 2 toilets clogged/ leaking faucet with company coming the next day! Called Dave within an hour he was at my condo. Dave and his guy went right to work. They were able to fix all issues within an hour! Happy customer! Highly recommend Plumbing Solutions!🚽 "
C . from Kissimmee, FL on February 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very good , courteous quality workmanship . Well appreciated. Thank you kindly."
A . L from Kissimmee, FL on January 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
R . from Lakeland, FL on December 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" they were able to show up first thing Monday morning right after I called and they fixed my problem in about 1/2 hour."
D . D from Kissimmee, FL on December 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)