CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Customer Reviews

See what our
customers are saying



Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc.

Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$407-847-08842954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg407-847-0884$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 158 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Great customer service and outstanding installation service, highly recommend to my friends and anyone needing plumbing service. Henry Griffin"
from Kissimmee, FL on August 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Excellent service. Quick, reliable, courteous, thorough and best of all affordable. Thank you! "
from Kissimmee, FL on July 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884 from Kissimmee, FL on July 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"I would highly recommend Plumbing Solutions for their excellent service. They responded to my needs with the hours and the problem was fixed within minutes. They provide friendly and courtesy service and their prices are very reasonable."
from Lakeland, FL on July 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Love my new disposal. Fast service, the day after I called and fast fix. It took the service professional 15 minutes to replace it. Big problem averted! 👍🏻 "
from Winter Park, FL on June 12th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"QUICK, EXCELLENT, SERVICE!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!"
from Kissimmee, FL on May 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"We called Plumbing Solutions because we lost water pressure thru out the house they were very prompt and did an inspection on all possible areas were the problem could possibly be we had the water Co. change the water meter and that wasn't the problem we had the water softener checked and that wasn't the problem after a lot of troubleshooting Plumbing Solutions found the issue and was able to restore the water pressure back better than it was originally, I would highly recommend them for any plumbing issues they are very prompt, courteous, caring and very professional."
from Kissimmee, FL on May 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Excellent Service! Thank you."
from Kissimmee, FL on May 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884 from Kissimmee, FL on May 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884", Dave and his team were very helpful honest and timely! I freaked out about my water heater and they reassured everything would be fine! Great pricing and very friendly !!!! "
from Kissimmee, FL on May 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)