CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Customer Reviews

See what our
customers are saying



Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc.

Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$407-847-08842954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg407-847-0884$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 158 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884" Did a great job."
from Orange City, FL on November 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"The plumber was tasked with repairing a slab leak in my home. He did so quite efficiently and with a minimum amount of demolition required to access the leak itself. He was also very courteous and constructive. On the basis of my experience, I highly recommend Plumbing Solutions."
from Kissimmee, FL on November 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884" Dave came out on a Sunday night for a complete emergency. Thank you for your quick and excellent service."
from Kissimmee, FL on November 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Very friendly got the job done fast .Got here on time I would recommend them to anyone"
from Groveland, FL on November 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884 from Groveland, FL on November 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884" As usual, great job. It is reassuring to know if I have a plumbing problem I can always count on Dave. Thank you so much for always being there for me and my house!!!!!"
from Kissimmee, FL on October 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884" Very Satisfied with the service we received from the techs. Prompt, courteous and professional. Would recommend them for any plumbing needs. "
from Orlando, FL on October 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884" Prompt, professional, and courteous."
from Oviedo, FL on October 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884" These guys are always quick, efficient and friendly. We have used them several times for blockages, water heater problems, water pressure valve leaks and cistern works. They also take the time to explain the situation. Happy to recommend!"
from , on October 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884" Dave with Plumbing Solutions is fair and honest man. Qualities hard to find with a lot of contractors today. Plumbing Solutions have been may plumbing company for several years. The quality of work is the best and projects are completed in a timely manner. Plumbing Solutions does the job right the first time and on time. Their latest project was installing two complete toilets for me. The job was excellent. I highly recommend this company for all your plumbing solutions! "
from Kissimmee, FL on October 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)