CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Customer Reviews

See what our
customers are saying



Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc.

Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$407-847-08842954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg407-847-0884$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 158 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"We had several water related problems over a couple of months and each time Plumbing Solutions attended to the job quickly and explained what needed doing and why. Good guys to deal with."
from , on March 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"They arrived promptly, diagnosed the problem and fixed it in a professional manner. Very pleasant to deal with. I recommend them highly."
from Davenport, FL on February 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Of the three plumbers that I called for service, Dave is the only one that answered, and the others never even called back. Dave and Ray were out within about an hour and had me up and running in about the same time. They are very professional and friendly. My wife was extremely happy with their work and I now have only one plumber that I will ever use again. Thank you guys!Wallace"
from Kissimmee, FL on January 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Great customer service. Arrived quickly and diagnosed my issues within seconds. "
from Kissimmee, FL on December 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Great, great work, incredibly friendly guys. They kept me informed every step of the way, and worked quickly and efficiently. Cleaned up nicely, were punctual, and notified me if they had issues or were running late due to a supply run. Very organized, and did a wonderful job on my bathroom. If I need any other plumbing and bath work, they're definitely my first choice. Thanks again for everything!"
from , on December 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Got here early, and did a quick and neat job.Should have gotten an estimate first, as it cost more than the 3-hours to remove and replace floor tiles"
from Groveland, FL on December 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Showed up on time, quality work was performed by Dave. Will use again in needed."
from Kissimmee, FL on December 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Great service! Very nice and helpful"
from Orlando, FL on December 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Excellent service. He was here within 45 min of my call. Dave will be my plumber from this point forward. Every efficient and courteous. Thank You Linda W."
from Orlando, FL on November 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Dave did an awesome job. He agreed to inspect my hot water heater after hours so I would not have to miss any work. He figured out the problem and was able to fix the hot water heater instead of replacing it, saving me at least $600. He stayed until almost 8:00 pm to make sure everything was good with the repair. He does great work, and I recommend him highly. GREAT WORK DAVE!!"
from Kissimmee, FL on September 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)