CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Customer Reviews

See what our
customers are saying



Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 138 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"They have done work as we added and remodeled our home. Great people, excellent service and would recommend to anyone without reservation. The latest job was running a gas line and installing an indoor vented gas fireplace. Wish I could leave a photo it was so well done."
J . O from Davenport, FL on November 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"was very polite absolutely wonderful customer service was very fast to come and get our issues resolved and the price was amazing would recommend to everyone. I want to add I called roto rooter and they were extremely rude and i will not go with their business ever I will be calling plumbing solutions when I have an issue again. thank you for your service! thank you so much Dave."
C . from , on November 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"No traffic can slow them down when you call for they service! They are friendly,professional and at a reasonable price,what else can you ask for..."
I . from , on November 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very nice people cleaned up after they were finished and made sure knew how to use the equipment.Would highly recommend."
R . from Kissimmee, FL on November 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Arrived on time, polite, did a really nice job replacing two outside faucets. Enjoyed talking to them, they explained what they had done.Thought the charges were very reasonable. Would recommend them to anyone who needed plumbing work done."
E . from Kissimmee, FL on September 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent and fast service. Dave was able to fit us in for same day service. Both Dave and the other gentleman were courteous and informative. We would definitely call them for service again. "
L . from Davenport, FL on September 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Dave was amazing!!! He came out on Saturday to repair broken faucet . He was at my house in less than 2 hours from when I called. Very friendly and polite, very reasonable prices!! I highly recommend. Thank You, Dave!"
S . from Orlando, FL on September 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Dave and Ray were fantastic. They arrived before the scheduled time. Honest and reliable. Would highly recommend them. Thank you so much again."
J . C from Celebration , FL on September 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
j . from Kissimmee, FL on September 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for coming to my rescue by fixing my leaking sink! You were fast, friendly, and professional! I will definitely call you for any future plumbing needs. Thanks again!"
M . from Saint Cloud, FL on August 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)