CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Customer Reviews

See what our
customers are saying



Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 153 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"As always Dave is realiable, efficient and does a great job. He has done a few jobs between my mom's house, my sister's house and my house! Not one complain. Thanks Dave"
L . from , FL on March 26th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very professional. Hard working. They get the job done right. Just had my hot water heater moved. Well done."
M . from Kissimmee, FL on March 18th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
G . from Kissimmee, FL on March 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent Service!! Thanks Dave!!"
E . from Davenport, FL on March 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Have used Plumbing Solutions in the past. Needed new water heater. Job completed as always perfect and professional. Does exactly what he says he will do."
M . from Kissimmee, FL on March 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Dave did a great job repairing some supply valves as I had installed a new kitchen faucet but needed new supply valves in order to hook up the supply lines from the new faucet. Got the supply valves from Lowe's and got cold water connected, but old hot water supply valve would not come off and ended up breaking part of pipe to hammer device. Had to shut water off to house. Dave came out on short notice right on time, and everything fixed properly in an hour. Great job and much appreciated. Highly recommend Plumbing Solutions for your plumbing needs."
M . from Kissimmee, FL on March 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great work and great people "
B . from Orlando, FL on February 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very professional, timely, friendly and honest. You can’t ask for more. I’m so happy you all are around."
L . from Kissimmee, FL on February 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"As usual, a great job. Love the quiet garbage disposal. Always polite and great customer service. Don't remember the name of helper who was here but he was friendly and got the job done!!! Thanks!!! I don't use anyone else!!!"
J . from Kissimmee, FL on February 18th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great job fast and clean professional staff and on time thanks David."
J . from Kissimmee, FL on February 7th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)