CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Customer Reviews

See what our
customers are saying



Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 125 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


J . from Kissimmee, FL on July 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I would highly recommend Plumbing Solutions for their excellent service. They responded to my needs with the hours and the problem was fixed within minutes. They provide friendly and courtesy service and their prices are very reasonable."
F . from Lakeland, FL on July 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Love my new disposal. Fast service, the day after I called and fast fix. It took the service professional 15 minutes to replace it. Big problem averted! 👍🏻 "
S . from Winter Park, FL on June 12th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"QUICK, EXCELLENT, SERVICE!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!"
R . from Kissimmee, FL on May 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We called Plumbing Solutions because we lost water pressure thru out the house they were very prompt and did an inspection on all possible areas were the problem could possibly be we had the water Co. change the water meter and that wasn't the problem we had the water softener checked and that wasn't the problem after a lot of troubleshooting Plumbing Solutions found the issue and was able to restore the water pressure back better than it was originally, I would highly recommend them for any plumbing issues they are very prompt, courteous, caring and very professional."
M . from Kissimmee, FL on May 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent Service! Thank you."
J . from Kissimmee, FL on May 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
S . D from Kissimmee, FL on May 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
", Dave and his team were very helpful honest and timely! I freaked out about my water heater and they reassured everything would be fine! Great pricing and very friendly !!!! "
J . from Kissimmee, FL on May 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Dave and his Crew Have been nothing short of a Blessing, They have done nothing but EXCELLENT Work. for me, I highly recommend them, They arrive on time and do a great job and they clean up afterwards. You cannot get this type of service from anyone. If you're worried about pricing DON"T !, I found them to be more than reasonable. Dave is a certified Master Plumber and it shows in the type of work the do. "
L . C from Clermont, FL on May 7th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have used their expert services for gas water heater installation, new fixtures in showers, sinks and tubs, plumbed lines to the pastures and most recently plumbing of a barn and automatic water troughs for the stalls. They are a first class, diligent company. They are always ready to help when asked and offer reliable first class work. Lastly they are nice, friiendly and honest. I recommend to all my friends without reservation. "
J . from Davenport, FL on April 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)