CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Customer Reviews

See what our
customers are saying



Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 114 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Very good , courteous quality workmanship . Well appreciated. Thank you kindly."
A . L from Kissimmee, FL on January 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
R . from Lakeland, FL on December 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" they were able to show up first thing Monday morning right after I called and they fixed my problem in about 1/2 hour."
D . D from Kissimmee, FL on December 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"David came out to my home with and an hour after calling him. He was very respectful answered and explained all questions.He did other work more then what he came out to address. Thanks David I am sure to call you back when needed. "
N . from Davenport, FL on December 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Hello, Plumbing Solutions was on time and completed the job without a problem. The technician was professional and courteous. Thank you Shirley"
C . T from Groveland, FL on December 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" A good job...as usual. Thanks."
D . R from Kissimmee, FL on November 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" For over two (2) decades we have depended on David Pellot for his prompt, courteous, considerate and professional services. In our first needs years ago, we were fortunate to have him fix a leak on the floor in our Kitchen of the 1st Home we owned that later also required re-piping. We later moved to our 2nd home were he continues to attend to all of our plumbing needs. I would not have it any other way. David and his Staff are simply an Excellent example for all contractors to follow. Recently, after sixteen years (16) since we moved into our 2nd home, we had the need for plumbing services. We obviously did not forget, called him again and he and his crew came through rendering the usual Elite Service. Thank you David for being consistent. Your qualities are hard to find with a lot of contractors today. "
R . m from Orlando, FL on November 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Did a great job."
T . T from Orange City, FL on November 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The plumber was tasked with repairing a slab leak in my home. He did so quite efficiently and with a minimum amount of demolition required to access the leak itself. He was also very courteous and constructive. On the basis of my experience, I highly recommend Plumbing Solutions."
D . C from Kissimmee, FL on November 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Dave came out on a Sunday night for a complete emergency. Thank you for your quick and excellent service."
F . L from Kissimmee, FL on November 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)