CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Customer Reviews

See what our
customers are saying



Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc.

Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$407-847-08842954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg407-847-0884$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 197 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Prompt, knowledgeable, professional, courteous."
from Davenport, FL on December 3rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Very prompt and thorough service. Excellent communication with both Dave and Ray. Very pleased and will call Plumbing Solutions for all future plumbing repairs."
from Kissimmee , FL on November 27th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Very prompt and thorough service. Excellent communication with both Dave and Ray. Very pleased and will call Plumbing "
from Kissimmee , FL on November 27th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"The service was excellent. I had two plumbers come out and remove our old hot water heater and install a new heat pump water heater (which is very impressive). The installation was difficult and they did an excellent job, cleaned up and took care of everything! Thank you so much!"
from Kissimmee , FL on November 17th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Excelente servicio, responsables y sobre todo prestaron un servicio impecable, resolvieron el problema y dejaron todo limpio. Los recomiendo ampliamente "
from Orlando, FL on November 10th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Excellent service! Rey showed up very quickly after we called about a leak, and took care of the problem just as quickly. He was also super pleasant and friendly. We definitely recommend this company!"
from Kissimmee, FL on November 2nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Excellent, friendly service."
from Kissimmee, FL on November 1st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"My first experience with Dave was on a Sunday, when I had a plumbing emergency. I was more than happy with the results of that call and most impressed with Dave's efficiency and friendliness, plus his desire to see that I was satisfied with his work. He even called me later in the day to see if everything was still ok. I hated to tell him there was still a small leak, but he assured me that he'd come back the next day and fix it. He followed through as promised, replaced even more parts and didn't charge an extra service call. I'll never call any other plumber! "
from Kissimmee, FL on November 1st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"I had an emergency on a Sunday. The tech, Dave,, was here within an hour and repaired two issues within another hour. He was efficient, friendly and very kind to me. Is recommend this company to anyone! "
from Kissimmee, FL on October 31st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"To us this is not our first awesome experience with the outstanding company that PLUMBING SOLUTIONS stands to be. In over two (2) decades David and his staff professionals have provided us with unsurpassed excellent plumbing services of all types. In all the instances we have been treated with Fast Reliable Quality Service and Products. In this most recent instance our electrical water heater of only 6 years purchased, installed and under maintenance contract with Sears broke down and commenced to prefusiously leak water. Although we have been a long time customer of that firm they had no empathy what so ever for us. They gave us an appointment one (1) week out without considering the graveness of the circumstances for our family household. I called PLUMBING SOLUTIONS and within an hour they arrived at my home with a brand new Rheem Ruud 50 gal. Electrical Water Heater with a 6 year tank, 6 year parts limited warranty and resolved the whole matter within an additional hour and they will also provide the annual checkup/maintenance. Yes, Sears got away without having to replace the unit under contract by not providing service within a reasonable time and lost this customer for future maintenance contracts."
from Orlando, FL on October 30th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)