CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Customer Reviews

See what our
customers are saying



Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc.

Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$407-847-08842954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg407-847-0884$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 156 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Dave arrived promptly and efficiently completed the job of replacing our toilet and sink valves. Job was well done and areas he worked in were left spotless!! Highly recommend Dave at Plumbing Solutions!"
from Davenport, FL on June 14th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Dave is an excellent plumber. He has done work at my office and residence. He is dependable and very fair with his fees.. I would highly recommend him."
from Orlando , FL on May 16th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Once again he is still the best. I have used his expertise for 5 years. He keeps his word, is honest and shows up when promised. He doesn't oversell nor overcharge. He is what me want in a service professional - reliable. Highly recommend you use his skills and services. No need for second opinions and price shopping. He is your one stop plumbing professional."
from Davenport, FL on April 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"As always Dave is realiable, efficient and does a great job. He has done a few jobs between my mom's house, my sister's house and my house! Not one complain. Thanks Dave"
from , FL on March 26th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Very professional. Hard working. They get the job done right. Just had my hot water heater moved. Well done."
from Kissimmee, FL on March 18th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884 from Kissimmee, FL on March 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Excellent Service!! Thanks Dave!!"
from Davenport, FL on March 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Have used Plumbing Solutions in the past. Needed new water heater. Job completed as always perfect and professional. Does exactly what he says he will do."
from Kissimmee, FL on March 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Dave did a great job repairing some supply valves as I had installed a new kitchen faucet but needed new supply valves in order to hook up the supply lines from the new faucet. Got the supply valves from Lowe's and got cold water connected, but old hot water supply valve would not come off and ended up breaking part of pipe to hammer device. Had to shut water off to house. Dave came out on short notice right on time, and everything fixed properly in an hour. Great job and much appreciated. Highly recommend Plumbing Solutions for your plumbing needs."
from Kissimmee, FL on March 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Great work and great people "
from Orlando, FL on February 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)