CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Customer Reviews

See what our
customers are saying



Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 152 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"David and Ray were very professional and friendly, they were recommended by neighbor. The removal and installation of the Waste Food Disposal was done quickly as was the toilet fill valve.I will recommend you them and call them if I should need any other plumbing work done. Thank youMargarita Lopez "
M . from Orlando, FL on July 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent work!!! Dave was very friendly and knowledgeable, he showed me and explained what he would be doing and even recommended another piece bring replaced. He did a great job and I have that piece of mind that comes from knowing the repairs were done so well. I will definitely recommend Plumbing Solutions to my friends and family if they are ever in need for a plumber! Thanks so much for the amazing work!!!"
M . from Davenport, FL on July 1st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Always five star service!"
C . from Kissimmee, FL on June 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"i was very satisfied, i would recommend pluming Solutions to all my friends."
K . from Kissimmee, FL on June 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Timely, knowledgeable, professional, perfectionists, very happy, would highly recommend to everyone. "
V . from Windermere, FL on June 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service! Prompt and professional!"
C . from Kissimmee, FL on May 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Not only was the team of two exceptional plumbers were unbelievably fastvin getting to my leak, but they were professionally dressed, completely up to date on all things plumbing, friendly, HONEST and their best quality is the overwhelming feeling of TRUST as you speak to them... in a world of scams, cheats, non licensed and fake credentials....THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST PLUMBERS I HAVE EVER HAD, NOT ONLY WOULD I RECOMMEND THEM...I WOULD GO AS FAR AS TO SAY THAT NO MATTER WHAT PLUMBING ISSUE I HAVE FROM NOW ON.....I WILL ONLY USE THEM, THEY ARE PEOPLE YOU CAN TRUST AND COUNT ON...WHAT MORE DO YOU NEED..PLEASE USE ME FOR A REFERENCE IF YOU WANT, IF BE GLAD TO HELP. "
J . S from Celebration , FL on April 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Not only was the team of two exceptional plumbers were unbelievably fastvin getting to my leak, but they were professionally dressed, completely up to date on all things plumbing, friendly, HONEST and their best quality is the overwhelming feeling of TRUST as you speak to them... in a world of scams, cheats, non licensed and fake credentials....THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST PLUMBERS I HAVE EVER HAD, NOT ONLY WOULD I RECOMMEND THEM...I WOULD GO AS FAR AS TO SAY THAT NO MATTER WHAT PLUMBING ISSUE I HAVE FROM NOW ON.....I WILL ONLY USE THEM, THEY ARE PEOPLE YOU CAN TRUST AND COUNT ON...WHAT MORE DO YOU NEED..PLEASE USE ME FOR A REFERENCE IF YOU WANT, IF BE GLAD TO HELP. "
J . S from Celebration , FL on April 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Dave, We very much appreciate your quick response as ToHo was there at the job threatening to cut our tenants water supply.Quick to respond to our call and our request for service. We couldn't ask for better and this was the first time we had done business with you!Appreciate you much,Margaret MillwerLOK, LLC"
m . from Kissimmee, FL on April 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I've needed to call Plumbing Solutions twice in the last 2 months and both times they've been extremely reliable and efficient. Today they saved my life by retrieving my wedding band which I dropped down the sink this morning! Each time they've gone out of their way to do a little something extra for me as well. If you need a reliable plumber this is definitely the place to call."
A . from Kissimmee, FL on April 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)