CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Customer Reviews

See what our
customers are saying



Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc.

Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$407-847-08842954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg407-847-0884$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 158 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Dave did a great job repairing some supply valves as I had installed a new kitchen faucet but needed new supply valves in order to hook up the supply lines from the new faucet. Got the supply valves from Lowe's and got cold water connected, but old hot water supply valve would not come off and ended up breaking part of pipe to hammer device. Had to shut water off to house. Dave came out on short notice right on time, and everything fixed properly in an hour. Great job and much appreciated. Highly recommend Plumbing Solutions for your plumbing needs."
from Kissimmee, FL on March 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Great work and great people "
from Orlando, FL on February 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Very professional, timely, friendly and honest. You can’t ask for more. I’m so happy you all are around."
from Kissimmee, FL on February 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"As usual, a great job. Love the quiet garbage disposal. Always polite and great customer service. Don't remember the name of helper who was here but he was friendly and got the job done!!! Thanks!!! I don't use anyone else!!!"
from Kissimmee, FL on February 18th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Great job fast and clean professional staff and on time thanks David."
from Kissimmee, FL on February 7th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Excellent service. Explained what was wrong and what they were going to do to fix it. Very professional!! Will definitely keep this card handy and will continue to recommend to anyone who needs plumbing services"
from Davenport, FL on January 17th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"These people are super competent and efficient. Very professional installation of a hot water heater, fairly priced and responsive to our needs. Recommend them highly!"
from Kissimmee, FL on January 17th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Immediate response. Professional and friendly. Solved problem. All around positive experience. Definitely will use Plumbing Solutions in the future."
from Kissimmee, FL on January 14th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"I called for a quote over the phone for a copper pipe leak behind the outer concrete block to our house. I got a quote that was very reasonable compared to some of the other companies I had called prior. The plumber just so happened to be in the area and made a quick stop to put eyes on the situation, which I greatly appreciated. They were very polite and knowledgeable in what they were doing. I was given a few different options for the repair. The repair was made in a professional and timely manner. I will use them for future repairs and highly recommend them to anyone needing a plumber. "
from Kissimmee, FL on December 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"They have done work as we added and remodeled our home. Great people, excellent service and would recommend to anyone without reservation. The latest job was running a gas line and installing an indoor vented gas fireplace. Wish I could leave a photo it was so well done."
from Davenport, FL on November 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)