CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Customer Reviews

See what our
customers are saying



Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 144 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Best plumber in Orlando. Great work ethic!!!"
J . from Orlando, FL on October 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Best plumber in Orlando. Great work ethic!!!"
J . from Orlando, FL on October 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Dave and his assistant were very informative In every step of the way. They removed my old water heater and installed a new one . I would recommend him to do all my plumbing needs in the future"
l . from Saint Cloud, FL on September 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Dave is professional, friendly and reliable. He does excellent work and charges a fair price! Thank You for your quick response!!"
E . from Davenport, FL on September 19th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Dave is the best plumber in town, he always fixes the problem correctly first time, his response time is fantastic and i will always call him first"
L . from Davenport, FL on September 14th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We have only lived in Celebration since July 2015 and have had occasion to use the services of David Pellot of Plumbing Solutions twice. The "twice" should be indicative of how pleased we were both times. David is a professional and above and beyond that is a pleasant and, if we are permitted to use the term, a gentlemanly person. We have no hesitation in recommending him to others for his efficiency and care. "
J . from Kissimmee, FL on September 5th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Friendly, reliable, efficient, and professional service. I will continue to use Plumbing Solutions and will definitely recommend them to anyone."
L . from Kissimmee, FL on September 5th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Friendly, reliable, efficient, and professional service. I will continue to use Plumbing Solutions and will definitely recommend them to anyone."
L . from Kissimmee, FL on September 5th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
1 . 1 from 1, al on August 17th, 2015
star(1 / 5)
1 . - from 1, al on August 17th, 2015
star(1 / 5)