CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Customer Reviews

See what our
customers are saying



Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 138 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Friendly, reliable, efficient, and professional service. I will continue to use Plumbing Solutions and will definitely recommend them to anyone."
L . from Kissimmee, FL on September 5th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Friendly, reliable, efficient, and professional service. I will continue to use Plumbing Solutions and will definitely recommend them to anyone."
L . from Kissimmee, FL on September 5th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
1 . 1 from 1, al on August 17th, 2015
star(1 / 5)
1 . - from 1, al on August 17th, 2015
star(1 / 5)
"Thank you Plumbing Solutions! We had a leak in the master bedroom bathroom and the shut off valve in the bathroom was stripped. I called Plumbing Solutions and David picked up immediately. He assured me he would fit us in and he did. I was concerned and tentative about using a Plumber I did not know or was recommended to me. When he arrived he was courteous and professional. He explained everything he was doing and fixed the issue in a timely manner. I will recommend Plumbing Solutions to anyone of my friends and family that would need the service. Thank you again David for making us feel comfortable. I would trust you if I ever need the service of a plumber again."
C . K from Orlando, FL on August 5th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
C . K from Orlando, FL on August 5th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We are recent owners in the Georgetown area of Celebration and discovered a problem with a leaky toilet. We got in touch with Plumbing Solutions and Dave Pellot was there in a fairly short time and set matters aright. He was pleasant, courteous and efficient. Although we would hope to not need his services again we would be glad to use them if needed."
J . from Kissimmee, FL on July 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our toilet was not flushing properly. We called and had a fantastic gentleman named David who came out to fix the issue within the hour. He was very professional and was able to fix the problem within 15 mins of arrival. Payment was easy and fairly priced. Highly recommended! :) "
L . F from Orlando, -1 on July 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Wonderful service!!!"
D . O from Kissimmee Fl, FL on July 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very professional, efficient, knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. Will definitely used them again in the future. "
M . M from , FL on June 15th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)