CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Customer Reviews

See what our
customers are saying



Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc.

Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$407-847-08842954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg407-847-0884$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 160 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Dave is a excellent plumber who shows up on time and is usually available the day I call for help. He has excellent business/customer skills and has a great attitude. I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone without any reservations. Paul Budesheim"
from Kissimmee, FL on May 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Dave from Plumbing Solutions provides excellent service! We called him about replacing an old water heater, and he provided various options along with written estimates. Since the current water heater is still working he did not push us to replace it right away. Since then we have hired him to repair a toilet (on a Saturday afternoon!) and reroute plumbing in order to install a washer. In both cases he did the job in a quick, yet professional manner. Dave is friendly, reliable, and knowledgeable, and we would definitely use Plumbing Solutions again. "
from , on April 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Again technicians expertise was provided regarding plumbing repair. "
from Kissimmee, FL on April 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Dave was awesome! "
from Orlando, FL on April 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Dave from Plumbing Solutions was fantastic! Not only did he charge a very fair price but he was prompt (10 minutes early actually), professional and polite. He and his helper dismantled an old bathroom vanity and installed a new one with a new sink. They also fixed a leak in a hose bib outside the house. My wife and I are VERY happy with the work and we will definitely call them again for any of our plumbing needs. Great job Plumbing Solutions!! "
from , on March 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"As usual Dave turns up on time, does the job as needed and doesn't overcharge. I have never had to call Dave to do the same Job twice!!!"
from Davenport, FL on February 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Dave is very professional, prompt, and courteous. He always has the proper diagnosis and quickly performs the necessary repairs. We are very feel confident and pleased when we refer Plumbing Solutions services to our friends."
from Kissimmee, FL on January 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Quick service and he was very helpful in telling me what the problem was and explained it to me very well"
from Kissimmee, FL on January 14th, 2016
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"David was very professional and explained everything that was to be done to repair the leak. Work was completed in a timely manner. A pleasure to do business with."
from Kissimmee, FL on January 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Dave is reliable and personable! Will call again when needed."
from Kissimmee, FL on December 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)