CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Customer Reviews

See what our
customers are saying



Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 156 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Very professional, timely, friendly and honest. You can’t ask for more. I’m so happy you all are around."
L . from Kissimmee, FL on February 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"As usual, a great job. Love the quiet garbage disposal. Always polite and great customer service. Don't remember the name of helper who was here but he was friendly and got the job done!!! Thanks!!! I don't use anyone else!!!"
J . from Kissimmee, FL on February 18th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great job fast and clean professional staff and on time thanks David."
J . from Kissimmee, FL on February 7th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"As far as the actual plumbing work did okay. I can't give it five stars because of the lack of site cleanliness upon project completion. The job was in a residential home being partially remodeled, but better care could have been taken in cleaning up areas around the water heater and non demo areas where work was conducted . I felt they were Knowledgable, but charge higher prices than I am accustomed to paying. However I did agree to a higher price due to time constraints, and they did honor the price of their estimate and that deserves credit as well. Cleanup is my sole complaint."
J . from Kissimmee, FL on January 31st, 2019
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Excellent service. Explained what was wrong and what they were going to do to fix it. Very professional!! Will definitely keep this card handy and will continue to recommend to anyone who needs plumbing services"
M . from Davenport, FL on January 17th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"These people are super competent and efficient. Very professional installation of a hot water heater, fairly priced and responsive to our needs. Recommend them highly!"
R . from Kissimmee, FL on January 17th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Immediate response. Professional and friendly. Solved problem. All around positive experience. Definitely will use Plumbing Solutions in the future."
M . from Kissimmee, FL on January 14th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I called for a quote over the phone for a copper pipe leak behind the outer concrete block to our house. I got a quote that was very reasonable compared to some of the other companies I had called prior. The plumber just so happened to be in the area and made a quick stop to put eyes on the situation, which I greatly appreciated. They were very polite and knowledgeable in what they were doing. I was given a few different options for the repair. The repair was made in a professional and timely manner. I will use them for future repairs and highly recommend them to anyone needing a plumber. "
J . from Kissimmee, FL on December 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They have done work as we added and remodeled our home. Great people, excellent service and would recommend to anyone without reservation. The latest job was running a gas line and installing an indoor vented gas fireplace. Wish I could leave a photo it was so well done."
J . O from Davenport, FL on November 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"was very polite absolutely wonderful customer service was very fast to come and get our issues resolved and the price was amazing would recommend to everyone. I want to add I called roto rooter and they were extremely rude and i will not go with their business ever I will be calling plumbing solutions when I have an issue again. thank you for your service! thank you so much Dave."
C . from , on November 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)