CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Customer Reviews

See what our
customers are saying



Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 138 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" A good job...as usual. Thanks."
D . R from Kissimmee, FL on November 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" For over two (2) decades we have depended on David Pellot for his prompt, courteous, considerate and professional services. In our first needs years ago, we were fortunate to have him fix a leak on the floor in our Kitchen of the 1st Home we owned that later also required re-piping. We later moved to our 2nd home were he continues to attend to all of our plumbing needs. I would not have it any other way. David and his Staff are simply an Excellent example for all contractors to follow. Recently, after sixteen years (16) since we moved into our 2nd home, we had the need for plumbing services. We obviously did not forget, called him again and he and his crew came through rendering the usual Elite Service. Thank you David for being consistent. Your qualities are hard to find with a lot of contractors today. "
R . m from Orlando, FL on November 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Did a great job."
T . T from Orange City, FL on November 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The plumber was tasked with repairing a slab leak in my home. He did so quite efficiently and with a minimum amount of demolition required to access the leak itself. He was also very courteous and constructive. On the basis of my experience, I highly recommend Plumbing Solutions."
D . C from Kissimmee, FL on November 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Dave came out on a Sunday night for a complete emergency. Thank you for your quick and excellent service."
F . L from Kissimmee, FL on November 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very friendly got the job done fast .Got here on time I would recommend them to anyone"
I . from Groveland, FL on November 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
I . from Groveland, FL on November 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" As usual, great job. It is reassuring to know if I have a plumbing problem I can always count on Dave. Thank you so much for always being there for me and my house!!!!!"
J . H from Kissimmee, FL on October 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very Satisfied with the service we received from the techs. Prompt, courteous and professional. Would recommend them for any plumbing needs. "
J . J from Orlando, FL on October 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Prompt, professional, and courteous."
R . B from Oviedo, FL on October 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)